Tangerine Improvement Society (TIS)
Tangerine Improvement Society, Inc.
7101 Wright Ave., PO Box 161
Tangerine FL 32777-0106

info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

T.I.S. Officers and Coordinators

Officers

President - Claire Nardone
cpnardone@hotmail.com

Vice-President - Sharlee Hollingsworth
shollingsworth10@cfl.rr.com

Secretary - Diane Zdeb
dizdeb@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Larry Witt
lwittjr@gmail.com

Correspondence Secretary - George Wiggins
gwiggins777@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Corky Bucklew
hbucklew@hotmail.com

Steven Blanton
sblanton@cfl.rr.com

Sharlee Hollingsworth
shollingsworth10@cfl.rr.com

Ross Evers
rejkevers@etcmail.com

Mike Diemer
mikediemer@ymail.com

Gary James (Past President)
gsjames@innercite.com

Coordinators

Hall Rental Information
Member: $100 plus $50 Deposit
Non-Member: $250 plus $100 Deposit
Collette Rance at 407-970-8623
Illeana Bentancourt at 407-970-8624 (para Español)

Historian / Facebook
Jeff Casey jeff@othernetworks.com

Membership Database
Nesta Ahroni nesta@sbcglobal.net

Local Advertising
Jeff Casey jeff@othernetworks.com

Website
Elizabeth Heine
elizabethheine@gmail.com

Committees

Sunshine Committee
VACANT

Membership Committee
Devise methods of obtaining new members, promote full attendance at all meetings and communicate community events and items affecting the welfare of the membership.

Building & Grounds Maintenance
and Programs Committee

VACANT - Seeking Volunteer
Responsible for the maintenance, cleaning and upkeep of the TIS Hall (Community Center), its contents and grounds; set-up guidelines, fees, and restrictions for the use of the building. If you notice any areas that need attention, please let these contacts know. Preventive maintenance keeps our costs down!

Traffic Safety Committee
Jeff Casey, Chairman
jeff@othernetworks.com
A group seeking input from Tangerine residents to improve traffic safety and while recognizing all forms of user and transportation needs.

Ways and Means Committee
Assist the Board in making the annual budget; plan for raising the necessary funds to carry on the work of the organization; arrange programs for membership meetings

Development Committee
George Wiggins
gwiggins7777@gmail.com
The Development Committee shall cooperate with the Orange County Government and with all Tangerine, Florida residents, in an effort to carry out the intent of the Land Development Code and policies of Orange County, Florida. They will represent the Corporation, if necessary, at the Commission hearings affecting Tangerine, Florida.

Sepcialized Storage Solution Organizational Dynamics Consulting Absolute Truth Investigation Absolute Truth Investigation Services
Dennis Chin-Quee - Licensed Medicare Options Marty Roberts Realty Giles Bee Keeping and Gardening United Southern Bank
Tangerine Schoolhouse Shatzer Realty Tangerine Church Jim Hoffman Carvings
Efficient Air Conditioning