Tangerine Improvement Society (TIS)
Tangerine Improvement Society, Inc.
7101 Wright Ave., PO Box 161
Tangerine FL 32777-0106

info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

T.I.S. Officers and Coordinators

Officers

President - Joy Wiggins
porchswing@cfl.rr.com

Vice-President - Bud Cunnally
budcunnally@verizon.net

Secretary - Claire Nardone
cpnardone@gmail.com

Treasurer - Larry Witt
lwittjr@gmail.com

Correspondence Secretary - George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org

Board of Directors

Corky Bucklew
hbucklew@hotmail.com

Steven Blanton
sblanton@cfl.rr.com

Sharlee Hollingsworth
shollingsworth10@cfl.rr.com

Ross Evers
rejkevers@etcmail.com

Mike Diemer
mikediemer@ymail.com

Gary James (Past President)
gsjames@innercite.com

Coordinators

Hall Rental Information
Member: $100 plus $50 Deposit
Non-Member: $250 plus $100 Deposit
Linda James
ljames@innercite.com
352-360-5890

Historian / Facebook
Grace Genitia thecoffeegoddess@aol.com
Jeff Casey jeff@othernetworks.com

Membership Database
Linda Bramer lindabramer18@gmail.com

Local Advertising
Bud Cunnally budcunnally@verizon.net

Website
Elizabeth Heine
elizabethheine@gmail.com

Committees

Sunshine Committee
Joy Wiggins porchswing@cfl.rr.com

Membership Committee
Devise methods of obtaining new members, promote full attendance at all meetings and communicate community events and items affecting the welfare of the membership.

Building & Grounds Maintenance
and Programs Committee

VACANT - Seeking Volunteer
Responsible for the maintenance, cleaning and upkeep of the TIS Hall (Community Center), its contents and grounds; set-up guidelines, fees, and restrictions for the use of the building. If you notice any areas that need attention, please let these contacts know. Preventive maintenance keeps our costs down!

Ways and Means Committee
Claire Nardone cpnardone@hotmail.com
Assist the Board in making the annual budget; plan for raising the necessary funds to carry on the work of the organization; arrange programs for membership meetings

Zoning & Planning, Parks,
Streets and Signs Committee

George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org
The Development Committee shall cooperate with the Orange County Government and with all Tangerine, Florida residents, in an effort to carry out the intent of the Land Development Code and policies of Orange County, Florida. They will represent the Corporation, if necessary, at the Commission hearings affecting Tangerine, Florida. They shall formulate a master plan for the community and endeavor to attain its implementation by the Board of County Commissioners.

Specialized Solutions Evergreen Construction Organizational Dynamics Consulting Berkshire/Shella Real Estate
Dennis Chin-Quee - Licensed Medicare Options Marty Roberts Realty Giles Bee Keeping and Gardening United Southern Bank
Tangerine Schoolhouse Shatzer Realty The Cinnamon Inn Jim Hoffman Carvings