Tangerine Improvement Society (TIS)
Tangerine Improvement Society, Inc.
7101 Wright Ave., PO Box 161
Tangerine FL 32777-0106

info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

T.I.S. Officers and Coordinators

Officers

President - Gary James
gsjames@innercite.com

Vice-President - Bud Cunnally
budcunnally@verizon.net

Secretary / Treasurer - Sharlee Hollingswoth
shollingsworth2@icloud.com

Correspondence Secretary - George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org

Board of Directors

Corky Bucklew (Past President)
hbucklew@hotmail.com

Nancy McDonald
nancy@knoxmedical.com

George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org

Coordinators

Historian / Facebook
Grace Genitia thecoffeegoddess@aol.com
Jeff Casey jeff@othernetworks.com

Membership Database
info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

Local Advertising
info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

Hall Rental Information
Member: $100 plus $50 Deposit
Non-Member: $250 plus $100 Deposit
Toni LaPierre
tonilapierre@yahoo.com

Building & Grounds Maintenance
and Programs Committee

George LaPierre
georgelapierreflorida@yahoo.com

If you notice any areas that need attention, please let these contacts know. Preventive maintenance keeps our costs down!

Sunshine Committee
Joy Wigginsporchswing@cfl.rr.com

Membership Committee
George LaPierre
georgelapierreflorida@yahoo.com

Ways and Means Committee
Claire Nardone
cpnardone@hotmail.com

Zoning & Planning, Parks,
Streets and Signs Committee

George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org

Website
Elizabeth Heine
elizabeth_heine@yahoo.com