Tangerine Improvement Society (TIS)
Tangerine Improvement Society, Inc.
7101 Wright Ave., PO Box 161
Tangerine FL 32777-0106

info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

T.I.S. Officers and Coordinators

Officers

President - Harrison "Corky" Bucklew
hbucklew@hotmail.com

Vice-President - Kathryn Sasser
innkeeper@thecinnamoninn.com

Treasurer - Gary James
gsjames@innercite.com

Recording Secretary - Sharlee Hollingsworth
shollingsworth2@cfl.rr.com

Correspondence Secretary - George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org

Board of Directors

Claire Nardone
cpnardone@hotmail.com

Steve Blanton
sblanton@hotmail.com

Coordinators

Membership Database (Website Updates)
info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

Local Advertising
info@tangerineimprovementsociety.com

Hall Rental Information
Member: $100 plus $50 Deposit
Non-Member: $250 plus $100 Deposit
Toni LaPierre
tonilapierre@yahoo.com

Building & Grounds Maintenance
and Programs Committee


George LaPierre
georgelapierreflorida@yahoo.com


If you notice any areas that need attention, please let these contacts know. Preventive maintenance keeps our costs down!

Membership Committee

George LaPierre
georgelapierreflorida@yahoo.com

Ways and Means Committee

Claire Nardone
cpnardone@hotmail.com

Zoning & Planning, Parks,
Streets and Signs Committee


George Wiggins
gwiggins@cityofwinterpark.org